Subscribe for special offers!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

I'm Him Car Flag + Digital Album

Kevin Gates
I'm Him Car Flag + Digital Album


Price as configured: $0.00

Be the first to review this product

Pre-order - released on: 12/6/2019

Bundle Includes:

I'm Him (Digital Album)   +$6.99
I'm Him Car Flag   +$18.00

* Required Fields


Rep ""I'm Him"" when you're riding around town with this exclusive double sided black Car Flag, measuring 12""x14"" with ""I'm Him"" in gray. Flag includes a plastic car window mount attachment.

Purchase also includes an immediate download of ""I'm Him""!

IMPORTANT PRE-ORDER INFO: This is a specialty pre-order item. Your merchandise will ship to arrive in late November, however if product is available earlier it may ship sooner. To have your order charged up front (and avoid recurring test authorizations) select PayPal as your preferred payment method during checkout.

If you pre-order using a credit/debit card, pending authorizations or holds (which are not actual charges) may appear on your statement during the pre-order. While funds are not actually deducted from your account until your order is ready to ship, it's important to make sure sufficient funds are available for the duration of the pre-order to avoid a failed re-authorization and cancelled order. Please visit our FAQ for more details on our pre-order authorization process.

I'm Him Tracklist:

1. RBS Intro

2. Icebox

3. By My Lonely

4. Bags

5. Facts

6. Fatal Attraction

7. Say It Twice

8. Walls Talking

9. Let It Go

10. Face Down

11. Push It

12. Have You Ever

13. Pretend

14. What I Like

15. Funny How

16. Betta For You

17. Fly Again


Explicit Content.