Subscribe for special offers!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Islah CD

Kevin Gates
Islah CD


Be the first to review this product


Pick up your copy of Kevin Gates’ highly anticipated debut album, Islah, featuring "2 Phones”, "Really, Really", and more!

1. Not the Only One
2. Really Really
3. 2 Phones
4. Pride
5. La Familia
6. Time for That
7. Thought I Heard (Beard Winners' Anthem)
8. Hard For
9. Ask For More
10. One Thing
11. The Truth
12. No One
13. Told Me
14. Ain't Too Hard
15. I Love It
16. Jam (feat. Trey Songz, Ty Dolla $ign and Jamie Foxx) (Bonus Track)
17. Excuse Me (Bonus Track)