Subscribe for special offers!

We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Luca Brasi 3 Digital Album Click for larger image

Luca Brasi 3 Digital Album

Kevin Gates
Luca Brasi 3 (Mixtape)

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


1. Discussion
2. Shakin Back
3. Ridiculous
4. Money Long
5. I Got U
6. Great Man
7. Find You Again
8. Adding Up
9. In God I Trust
10. Me Too
11. Servin H
12. Wrong Love
13. Luca Brasi Freestyle
14. Shoulda
15. Kung Fu
16. Don't Know
17. Tryna Yea
18. M.A.T.A.

Explicit content.